Innovative services for competitive advantage

Boost your performance now with our solutions

Flash text

right-line

An effective strategy for your business

SMS marketing is an increasingly popular mobile marketing strategy that uses text messages to reach customers. This method is used because it is simple, inexpensive and offers a higher conversion rate than other forms of marketing.

Here are some reasons why you should include text marketing in your strategy:

With text marketing, you can reach customers directly on their cell phones, a device they use every day. Text messages are opened and read within 3 minutes of receipt, making it an extremely effective way to communicate with customers.

Text marketing is relatively inexpensive compared to other forms of marketing. The cost of sending text messages is minimal, and production costs are also low.

Text messages have a higher open and response rate than emails and online ads. Text messages are also more direct and personalized, which makes them more appealing to customers.

With text marketing, you can target specific groups of customers based on criteria such as geographic location, age and interests. This allows for better personalization of messages, which increases the chances of conversion.

Text marketing can help you reach new customers, but it can also help retain existing ones. By offering exclusive offers and benefits for loyal customers, you can increase customer satisfaction and encourage them to buy more.

Geo flash

right-line

Mobile geomarketing technology to boost your business

GEOFLASH is a cutting-edge mobile geomarketing technology that targets consumers in specific areas and presents them with digital ads optimized for their browsing habits.

Here’s how it works:

With our easy-to-use interface, you can define precise areas using customizable polygons, with an accuracy of just three meters. You can also target areas around your store or other locations to evaluate the effectiveness of your ads.

Our technology captures the mobile devices of people moving through your targeted areas in real time. We then anonymously add the ad profiles to your campaign audience. We only collect data from consumers who have given their consent.

Our system recognizes the different devices used by identified visitors and studies the best advertising placements based on their online browsing habits. Using this data, your digital ads (banners, videos, etc.) are optimized with our artificial intelligence and displayed to identified people in the targeted locations.

Finally, we analyze the number of people who saw your ads and then visited your locations. This will allow you to know the true ROI of your campaigns and the number of visits resulting from them, without approximation.

  • ● Target your company’s direct competitors to attract their customers while they intend to buy their products or services.
  • ● Target your competitors’ employees, future graduates of professional programs or job fairs to recruit the rare gem.
  • ● Stimulate the interest of your former and current customers by offering them special deals or suggesting other complementary products.
  • ● Target your customers during their leisure time, travel, events, congresses, etc. to build customer loyalty and develop new international markets.

Flash audience

right-line

Discover our cutting-edge geo-targeting technology, FLASHAUDIENCE, which allows you to target several key areas directly related to your persona to collect your target audience’s advertising identifiers since 2019.

With this valuable information, you can successfully re-target this audience using the most popular and effective advertising platforms on the market, such as Meta for example.

This retargeting strategy will maximize your visibility and impact on your target audience by providing a personalized and relevant advertising experience.

Our advanced geo-targeting technology offers an effective solution to reach your target audience on social media, while optimizing your advertising budget.

Contact us today to learn more about our FLASHAUDIENCE solution and get a personalized quote based on your needs.

Flash ADS

right-line

Get ready for a revolution in your marketing strategy! Our bold, mobile-first approach to network advertising offers you incredible benefits:

We put your message in front of millions of smartphone users around the world, directly reaching those who matter to you.

Our interactive and captivating creatives drive interest and inspire users to take action, generating real results.

  1. We personalize each campaign to match the individual tastes and preferences of your audience, for an experience that stands out and captures attention.

We monitor the performance of your mobile ads in real time, continually adjusting and optimizing to deliver the best possible results.

We stay ahead of the ever-changing mobile advertising landscape, using the latest trends and technologies to help you stand out and dominate your market.

In conclusion, the mobile marketing market is expected to continue to grow over the next 10 years, supported by the increasing use of smartphones and tablets. Advanced technologies such as AI, AR, 5G, and IoT are also expected to play an important role in transforming the mobile marketing industry, providing new opportunities for marketers to personalize their ad campaigns and better target consumers.

Mobile Evolution

right-line

The mobile marketing market has grown rapidly in recent years due to the increase in smartphone and tablet usage. According to a study by eMarketer, global mobile ad spending is expected to reach $243 billion by 2022, up from $138 billion in 2018. This trend is expected to continue over the next few years, supported by the increase in mobile device usage and the growing popularity of mobile commerce.

In the coming years, we can expect to see the introduction of advanced technologies that should have a significant impact on mobile marketing. Here are some key trends we can expect:

AI has already begun to transform mobile marketing, allowing marketers to personalize their advertising campaigns and better target consumers based on their online behavior. In the coming years, AI is expected to become even more sophisticated, using machine learning techniques to deliver more personalized and relevant advertising experiences

Augmented reality is a technology that overlays virtual images on the real world, creating immersive experiences for users. In mobile marketing, AR could enable brands to create interactive and engaging ads that capture consumers’ attention.

  1. The rollout of 5G technology is expected to provide much faster and more reliable network connectivity, which should enable faster load times for mobile ads. This could help brands deliver richer, more immersive advertising experiences to users.

IoT is a technology that allows devices to communicate with each other without human intervention. In mobile marketing, the IoT could allow brands to collect data on consumer habits and create more targeted ads based on that data.

In conclusion, the mobile marketing market is expected to continue to grow over the next 10 years, supported by the increasing use of smartphones and tablets. Advanced technologies such as AI, AR, 5G, and IoT are also expected to play an important role in transforming the mobile marketing industry, providing new opportunities for marketers to personalize their ad campaigns and better target consumers.

Geo spot

right-line

Discover the potential of mobile metadata to better understand your customer base and generate relevant reports.

With geo-indicators, you can go back to 2019 to build a complete picture of your customers’ behaviors and gain insights into your market share in your industry.

Analyze your store traffic using location data to better understand your customers’ behavior and optimize your store hours, promotions, and staff scheduling.

Compare your location data with that of your competitors to assess market share and track trends.

Evaluate your customers’ loyalty to your business by tracking their movements and identifying repeat and non-returning customers.

Track your customers’ product and service preferences by combining location data with purchase data to better target your marketing campaigns and improve your offering.

These examples are just the tip of the iceberg of what mobile metadata can do.

You can create custom reports to get the most relevant information for your business and better meet your customers’ needs.

Please contact us to learn more about our services, which are priced according to your needs.

Geo destination

right-line

Boost your visibility on Waze and Google Maps

Maximize your visibility by using destination marketing technology from Waze and Google Maps. This type of marketing allows you to target users of these navigation applications while they are on the go.

Here’s how it works:

With destination marketing, you can target Waze and Google Maps users while they are on the go. This allows you to reach a larger, more relevant audience, as these users are looking for information about nearby businesses and services.

By using targeted ads, you can drive users to your location. The ads appear on Waze and Google Maps users’ maps, showing them the direction to your location.

Destination marketing also allows you to offer exclusive promotions to Waze and Google Maps users. This can help increase traffic to your location and build customer loyalty.

With the location data and statistics provided by Waze and Google Maps, you can analyze the effectiveness of your destination marketing campaign. This will allow you to adjust your ads based on the impact they have on your target audience.

By using Waze and Google Maps destination marketing technology, you can increase the visibility of your business to a relevant audience on the move. With targeted ads and exclusive promotions, you can attract new customers and retain existing ones. Don’t wait any longer to take advantage of this growing technology!

We aren't the ones who say it!

Flash Spot service has really had a positive impact on my company's image. They have several services that maximize our presence in today's market.
Patrick Farah
Grillades Torino

We are privileged to be able to offer Flashspot Media's services and products to our valued customers! These are powerful and profitable tools that add to our service offer. Thank you to the team for their impeccable support.

Jade Beaulieu
Clik & Pixel

Working with the Flashspot Media team is truly enjoyable. Courteous, friendly and efficient service. I highly recommend them, the results are obvious!!!

Kim Charlebois
Restaurant Küto

Test our platform and text us now!

*Valid for Canadian and US operators

They trust us.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Des services innovants pour un avantage compétitif

Boostez dès maintenant votre performance grâce à nos solutions

Flash text

right-line

Une stratégie efficace pour votre entreprise

Le marketing par SMS est une stratégie de marketing mobile de plus en plus populaire qui utilise les messages texte pour atteindre les clients. Cette méthode est utilisée car elle est simple, peu coûteuse et offre un taux de conversion plus élevé que d’autres formes de marketing.

Voici quelques raisons pour lesquelles vous devriez inclure le texte marketing dans votre stratégie:

Avec le texte marketing, vous pouvez atteindre directement les clients sur leur téléphone portable, un dispositif qu’ils utilisent tous les jours. Les messages texte sont ouverts et lus dans les 3 minutes suivant leur réception, ce qui en fait un moyen extrêmement efficace pour communiquer avec les clients.

Le texte marketing est relativement peu coûteux par rapport à d’autres formes de marketing. Les frais d’envoi des SMS sont minimes, et les coûts de production sont également faibles.

Les messages texte ont un taux d’ouverture et de réponse plus élevé que les e-mails et les publicités en ligne. Les messages texte sont également plus directs et personnalisés, ce qui les rend plus attrayants pour les clients.

Avec le texte marketing, vous pouvez cibler des groupes spécifiques de clients en fonction de critères tels que l’emplacement géographique, l’âge et les intérêts. Cela permet une meilleure personnalisation des messages, ce qui augmente les chances de conversion.

Le texte marketing peut vous aider à atteindre de nouveaux clients, mais il peut également aider à fidéliser les clients existants. En offrant des offres exclusives et des avantages pour les clients fidèles, vous pouvez augmenter la satisfaction de vos clients et les encourager à acheter davantage.

Géo flash

right-line

La technologie de géomarketing mobile pour booster votre entreprise

GÉOFLASH est une technologie de pointe de géomarketing mobile qui permet de cibler les consommateurs dans des zones précises et de leur présenter des publicités numériques optimisées en fonction de leurs habitudes de navigation.

Voici comment cela fonctionne :

Avec notre interface facile à utiliser, vous pouvez définir des zones précises en utilisant des polygones personnalisables, avec une précision de trois mètres seulement. Vous pouvez également cibler des zones autour de votre magasin ou d’autres établissements pour évaluer l’efficacité de vos publicités.

Notre technologie capte en temps réel les appareils mobiles des personnes qui se déplacent dans les zones que vous avez ciblées. Nous ajoutons ensuite anonymement les profils publicitaires à l’audience de votre campagne. Nous ne collectons les données que de la part des consommateurs qui ont donné leurs consentements.

Notre système reconnaît les différents appareils utilisés par les visiteurs identifiés et étudie les meilleurs placements publicitaires en fonction de leurs habitudes de navigation en ligne. À l’aide de ces données, vos annonces numériques (bannières, vidéos, etc.) sont optimisées grâce à notre intelligence artificielle et affichées aux personnes identifiées dans les endroits ciblés.

Enfin, nous analysons le nombre de personnes qui ont vu vos annonces et qui ont ensuite visité vos établissements. Vous pourrez ainsi connaître le véritable retour sur investissement de vos campagnes et le nombre de visites résultant de celles-ci, sans approximation.

Cibler les concurrents directs de votre entreprise pour attirer leurs clients pendant qu’ils ont l’intention d’acheter leurs produits ou services.

Cibler les employés de vos concurrents, les futurs diplômés de programmes professionnels ou les salons de l’emploi pour recruter la perle rare.

Stimuler l’intérêt de vos anciens et actuels clients en leur proposant des offres spéciales ou en leur suggérant d’autres produits complémentaires.
Cibler votre clientèle durant leur loisir, voyage, événement, déplacement à un congrès, etc. pour fidéliser vos clients et développer de nouveaux marchés à l’international.

Flash audience

right-line

Découvrez notre technologie de géo-ciblage de pointe, FLASHAUDIENCE, qui vous permet de cibler plusieurs zones clés en lien direct avec votre persona pour collecter les identifiants publicitaires de votre audience cible depuis 2019.

Grâce à ces informations précieuses, vous pouvez relancer avec succès cette clientèle en utilisant les plateformes publicitaires les plus populaires et efficaces du marché, telles que Meta par exemple.

Cette stratégie de retargeting permettra de maximiser votre visibilité et votre impact sur votre cible, en offrant une expérience publicitaire personnalisée et pertinente.

Notre technologie de géo-ciblage avancée offre une solution efficace pour atteindre votre public cible sur les médias sociaux, en optimisant votre budget publicitaire.

Flash Ads

right-line

Préparez-vous à une révolution dans votre stratégie marketing ! Notre approche audacieuse de la publicité sur les réseaux, axée sur le mobile, vous offre des avantages incroyables :

Nous mettons votre message devant des millions d’utilisateurs de smartphones à travers le monde, en touchant directement ceux qui comptent pour vous.

Nos créations interactives et captivantes suscitent l’intérêt et incitent les utilisateurs à prendre des mesures, générant ainsi des résultats concrets.

  1. Nous personnalisons chaque campagne pour correspondre aux goûts et aux préférences individuelles de votre audience, pour une expérience qui se démarque et captive l’attention.

Nous surveillons les performances de vos publicités mobiles en temps réel, ajustant et optimisant continuellement pour vous offrir les meilleurs résultats possibles.

Nous gardons à l’œil l’évolution constante du paysage de la publicité mobile, en utilisant les dernières tendances et technologies pour vous aider à vous démarquer et à dominer votre marché.

Préparez-vous à une transformation radicale de votre stratégie marketing grâce à nos solutions.

Évolution mobile

right-line

Le marché du marketing mobile a connu une croissance rapide au cours des dernières années en raison de l’augmentation de l’utilisation des smartphones et des tablettes. Selon une étude de eMarketer, les dépenses mondiales en publicité mobile devraient atteindre 243 milliards de dollars d’ici 2022, en hausse par rapport aux 138 milliards de dollars de 2018. Cette tendance devrait se poursuivre au cours des prochaines années, soutenue par l’augmentation de l’utilisation des appareils mobiles et la popularité croissante du commerce mobile.

Dans les années à venir, nous pouvons nous attendre à voir l’introduction de technologies avancées qui devraient avoir un impact significatif sur le marketing mobile. Voici quelques tendances clés que nous pouvons prévoir :

L’IA a déjà commencé à transformer le marketing mobile, en permettant aux spécialistes du marketing de personnaliser leurs campagnes publicitaires et de mieux cibler les consommateurs en fonction de leur comportement en ligne. Dans les années à venir, l’IA devrait devenir encore plus sophistiquée, en utilisant des techniques d’apprentissage automatique pour offrir des expériences publicitaires plus personnalisées et plus pertinentes.

La réalité augmentée est une technologie qui permet de superposer des images virtuelles sur le monde réel, créant ainsi des expériences immersives pour les utilisateurs. Dans le domaine du marketing mobile, l’AR pourrait permettre aux marques de créer des publicités interactives et engageantes qui captivent l’attention des consommateurs.

  1. Le déploiement de la technologie 5G devrait offrir une connectivité réseau beaucoup plus rapide et plus fiable, ce qui devrait permettre des temps de chargement plus rapides pour les publicités mobiles. Cela pourrait aider les marques à fournir des expériences publicitaires plus riches et plus immersives aux utilisateurs.

L’IoT est une technologie qui permet aux appareils de communiquer entre eux sans intervention humaine. Dans le domaine du marketing mobile, l’IoT pourrait permettre aux marques de collecter des données sur les habitudes des consommateurs et de créer des publicités plus ciblées en fonction de ces données.

En conclusion, le marché du marketing mobile devrait continuer à croître au cours des 10 prochaines années, soutenu par l’augmentation de l’utilisation des smartphones et des tablettes. Les technologies avancées telles que l’IA, l’AR, le 5G et l’IoT devraient également jouer un rôle important dans la transformation de l’industrie du marketing mobile, en offrant de nouvelles possibilités pour les spécialistes du marketing de personnaliser leurs campagnes publicitaires et de mieux cibler les consommateurs.

Géo spot

right-line

Découvrez le potentiel des métadonnées mobiles pour mieux comprendre votre clientèle et générer des rapports pertinents.

Grâce aux géo-indicateurs, vous pouvez remonter jusqu’en 2019 pour dresser un portrait complet des comportements de vos clients et obtenir des informations sur vos parts de marché dans votre secteur d’activité.

Analysez la fréquentation de vos points de vente en utilisant les données de localisation pour mieux comprendre le comportement de vos clients et optimiser vos horaires d’ouverture, promotions et planification du personnel.

Comparez vos données de localisation avec celles de vos concurrents pour évaluer vos parts de marché et suivre les tendances.

Évaluez le niveau de fidélisation de vos clients à votre entreprise en suivant leurs déplacements et en identifiant les clients réguliers et les clients qui ne reviennent pas

Suivez les préférences de vos clients en matière de produits et de services en combinant les données de localisation avec les données d’achat pour mieux cibler vos campagnes de marketing et améliorer votre offre.

Ces exemples ne sont que la partie visible de l’iceberg des possibilités qu’offrent les métadonnées mobiles.

Vous pouvez créer des rapports personnalisés pour obtenir les informations les plus pertinentes pour votre entreprise et ainsi mieux répondre aux besoins de votre clientèle.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour en savoir plus sur nos services tarifés en fonction de vos besoins.

Géo destination

right-line

Boostez votre visibilité sur Waze et Google Maps

Optimisez votre visibilité en utilisant la technologie du marketing par destination de Waze et Google Maps. Ce type de marketing permet de cibler les utilisateurs de ces applications de navigation lorsqu’ils sont en déplacement.

Voici comment cela fonctionne :

Avec le marketing par destination, vous pouvez cibler les utilisateurs de Waze et Google Maps lorsqu’ils sont en déplacement. Vous pouvez ainsi toucher une audience plus large et plus pertinente, car ces utilisateurs sont à la recherche d’informations sur les commerces et services à proximité.

En utilisant les publicités ciblées, vous pouvez attirer les utilisateurs vers votre établissement. En effet, les publicités apparaissent sur les cartes des utilisateurs de Waze et Google Maps, leur indiquant la direction à prendre pour se rendre chez vous.

Le marketing par destination vous permet également d’offrir des promotions exclusives aux utilisateurs de Waze et Google Maps. Cela peut aider à augmenter la fréquentation de votre établissement et à fidéliser vos clients.

Grâce aux données de localisation et aux statistiques fournies par Waze et Google Maps, vous pouvez analyser l’efficacité de votre campagne de marketing par destination. Vous pourrez ainsi ajuster vos publicités en fonction de l’impact qu’elles ont sur votre audience cible.

En utilisant la technologie du marketing par destination de Waze et Google Maps, vous pouvez augmenter la visibilité de votre établissement auprès d’une audience pertinente en mouvement. Avec des publicités ciblées et des promotions exclusives, vous pouvez attirer de nouveaux clients et fidéliser ceux qui sont déjà venus chez vous. N’attendez plus pour tirer profit de cette technologie en pleine expansion !

C'est pas nous qui le dit!

Le service de Flash Spot a vraiment eu un impact positif sur l'image de mon entreprise. Ils ont plusieurs services qui permettent de maximiser notre présence sur le marché actuel.
Patrick Farah
Grillades Torino
Nous sommes choyés de pouvoir offrir les services et produits de Flashspot Media à nos précieux clients ! Ce sont des outils puissants et rentables qui s'ajoutent à notre offre de service. Merci à l'équipe pour son accompagnement impeccable.
Jade Beaulieu
Clik & Pixel
Travailler avec l’équipe de Flashspot Media est vraiment agréable. Service courtois, familial et efficace. Je vous les recommande, les retombées sont flagrantes!!!
Kim Charlebois
Restaurant Küto

Testez notre plateforme dès
maintenant!

*Valide pour les opérateurs canadiens et américains

Ils nous font confiance.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.